Architect US
WORK + J1 VISA SPONSORSHIP FOR ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERS
Web | training@architect-us.com | +1.347.708.1790 | +34.675.383.100
Chicago Weekly Opportunities

Once you get the job we will be happy to sponsor your J1 Visa through our J1 Visa Program and help you and your Host Company with all the official paperwork related to making your American Dream come true.

Please take into consideration Architect-US recommendations where you’ll find guidance and tips that will multiply your chances of success. Do not hesitate to share our contact information if a potential employer asks for it during the interview!

 

Architecture

Andersen/ Wednesday, January 30

Project Architect

GPAC/ Wednesday, January 30

Architectural Designer

GPAC/ Wednesday, January 30

Architectural Project Manager 

Ted Moudis Associates/ Wednesday, January 30

Senior Architect

NELSON/ Monday, January 28

Project Architect

Exp./ Wednesday, January 23

Senior Architect

Solomon Cordwell Buenz/ Wednesday, January 23

Project Architect

GPAC/ Wednesday, January 23

Project Architect

HDR, Inc./ Friday, January 18

Project Architect

Studio Gang/ Wednesday, January 16

Project Architect

GPAC/ Wednesday, January 16

Project Architect

Pappageorge Haymes Partners/ Friday, January 11

Architectural Professional

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP/ Wednesday, January 09

Project Manager Urban Designer / Mandarin Speaking 

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP/ Wednesday, January 09

Architectural Designer 

GPAC/ Sunday, January 06

Architectural BIM specialist 

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP/ Friday, January 04

Architectural Designer

 Aerotek, An Allegis Group Company/ Thursday, January 03

Architect-US

Career Training at USA

Follow Us!

Don't lose anything about-us

Instagram