Architect US
WORK + J1 VISA SPONSORSHIP FOR ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERS
Web | training@architect-us.com | +1.347.708.1790 | +34.675.383.100
Washington Job Opportunities

Once you get the job we will be happy to  sponsor your J1 Visa  through our  J1 Visa Program  and help you and your  Host Company  with all the official paperwork related to making your  American Dream  come true.

Please take into consideration  Architect-US recommendations where you will find guidance and tips that will multiply your chances of success. Do not hesitate to share our contact information if a potential employer asks for it during the interview!

Project Architect

Travis Price Architects/ Monday, May 27

Architectural Site Surveyor

Menemsha/ Sunday, May 26

Intern Architect

HKS/ Friday, May 24

Architect/General Engineer

Architect of the Capitol / Friday, May 17

Senior Designer

AI Interior Architects / Thursday, May 16

Design Architect

Mushinsky Voelzke Associates/ Wednesday, May 8

Project Architect

SmithGroup/ Thursday, May 9

Intermediate Designer

IA Interior Architects/ Wednesday, May 8

Architectural Designer

BKV Group/ Monday, May 6

Interior Designer

Saltbox Architecture/ Wednesday, May 1

Project Architect

Flad Architects/ Monday, April 29

Architecture Designer

AECOM/ Wednesday, May 1

Project Manager

MZA Architecture/ Wednesday, May 1

Architect-US

Career Training at USA

Follow Us!

Don't lose anything about-us

Instagram