Architect US
WORK + J1 VISA SPONSORSHIP FOR ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERS
Web | training@architect-us.com | +1.347.708.1790 | +34.675.383.100
Los Angeles Job oppotunities

Once you get the job we will be happy to  sponsor your J1 Visa  through our  J1 Visa Program  and help you and your  Host Company  with all the official paperwork related to making your  American Dream  come true.

Please take into consideration  Architect-US recommendations where you will find guidance and tips that will multiply your chances of success. Do not hesitate to share our contact information if a potential employer asks for it during the interview!

Junior/Intermediate Architect

Assembledge+/ Tuesday, Sept 24

Project Architect

Charlap Hyman & Herrero/ Tuesday, Sept 24

Architect

MADA s.p.a.m./ Tuesday, Sept 24

Junior/Intermediate Designer

DNA Architecture + Design, Inc./ Monday, Sept 23

Intermediate/Senior Designer

Formation Association/ Saturday, Sept 21

Intermediate Designer

CK Architecture (Christoph Kapeller)/ Friday, Sept 20

Entry Level Designer

Chet Callahan Architecture/ Friday, Sept 20

Intermediate Designer

Parallax Architecture and Planning/ Friday, Sept 20

Architect- Residential

Welch Design Studio/ Thursday, Sept 19

Project Architect

Valerio Architects/ Thursday, Sept 19

Project Designer

PGAL/ Tuesday, Sept 17

Project Architect

PGAL/ Tuesday, Sept 17

Intern Architect

PGAL/ Tuesday, Sept 17

Senior Architectural Designer

TCA Architects/ Tuesday, Sept 17

Junior Intermediate Designer

Eric Rosen Architects/ Monday, Sept 16

Senior Architect and Designer

Rios Clementi Hale Studios/ Monday, Sept 16

Entry Level Designer

Pleskow Architects, Inc./ Sunday, Sept 15

Project Designer

Swift Lee Office/ Saturday, Sept 14

Project Architect

Swift Lee Office/ Saturday, Sept 14

Junior Associate

Fung + Blatt Architects/ Friday, Sept 13

Architect

Pfeiffer/ Friday, Sept 13

Interior Architecture Design Assistant

TCA Architects/ Tuesday, Sept 10

Project Architect/Job Captain

It-makes/ Monday, Sept 9

Junior Architect

Magid Studio/ Monday, Sept 9

Job Captain

Huitt-Zollars, Inc. / Architects/ Monday, Sept 9

Senior Architect

Architectural Resources Group, Inc./ Monday, Sept 9

Residential Architecture Specialist

Welch Design Studio/ Monday, Sept 9

Residential Architecture Specialist

Welch Design Studio/ Monday, Sept 9

Healthcare Architect

Huitt-Zollars, Inc. / Architects/ Monday, Sept 9

Architect

Oonagh Ryan Architects, Inc./ Monday, Sept 9

Senior Designer

Parallax Architecture and Planning/ Monday, Sept 9

Junior Designer

ARCHEON Group/ Friday, Sept 6

Designer

Togawa Smith Martin, Inc./ Friday, Sept 6

Architect

Kenneth Park Architects/ Thursday, Sept 5

Junior Architect

Colega Architects/ Tuesday, Sept 3

Junior Architect

MiKA Design Group/ Tuesday, Sept 3

Project Manager

Balian Architects/ Monday, Sept 2

Architect-US

Career Training at USA

Follow Us!

Don't lose anything about-us

Instagram