Architect US
WORK + J1 VISA SPONSORSHIP FOR ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERS
Web | training@architect-us.com | +1.347.708.1790 | +34.675.383.100
Los Angeles Job oppotunities

Once you get the job we will be happy to  sponsor your J1 Visa  through our  J1 Visa Program  and help you and your  Host Company  with all the official paperwork related to making your  American Dream  come true.

Please take into consideration  Architect-US recommendations where you will find guidance and tips that will multiply your chances of success. Do not hesitate to share our contact information if a potential employer asks for it during the interview!

Project Architect

Jay Vanos Architects, Inc. / Monday, Jul 29

Architectural Assistant

Metabolic Studio / Friday, Jul 26

Project Architect

StudioHAU / Thursday, Jul 25

Architectural Designer

Adam Sokol Architecture Practice / Thursday, Jul 25

Project Architect

Glavovic Studios Inc. / Thursday, Jul 25

Junior Architect

Adamson Associates, Inc/ Tuesday, Jul 23

Intermediate Architect

Adamson Associates, Inc/ Tuesday, Jul 23

Project Manager

Hamilton Architects, Inc/ Tuesday, Jul 23

Senior Draftsperson

Studio MAI/ Monday, Jul 22

Project Architect

STUDIOS Architecture/ Monday, Jul 22

Intermediate Architect

Assembledge+/ Monday, Jul 22

Intermediate Designer

Parallax Architecture and Planning/Friday, Jul 19

Junior Architect

NCA Studio/Friday, Jul 19

Intermediate Architect

MUL-MAC/Friday, Jul 19

Project Architect

TSK Architects/ Monday, Jul 15

Junior Designer

Connect Homes/ Monday, Jul 15

Architectural Job Captain

Huitt-Zollars/ Monday, Jul 15

Intermediate Designer

IA Interior Architect/ Monday, Jul 15

Intermediate Designer

Formation Association/ Sunday, Jul 14

Junior Designer

Studio MMD/ Friday, Jul 12

Junior Designer

Magid Design Studio/ Friday, Jul 12

Assistant Project Manager

Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield/ Tuesday, Jul 9

Project Architect

Blitz/ Tuesday, Jul 9

Architect

DesignARC/ Tuesday, Jul 9

Project Architect

It-makes/ Tuesday, Jul 9

Project Architect

West of West/ Sunday, Jul 7

Junior and Intermediate Architect

Formation Association/ Friday, Jul 5

Architect

Ben Adams Studio/ Thursday, Jul 4

Junior Project Architect

MiKA design group/ Tuesday, Jul 2

Architect

LARGE architecture/ Monday, Jul 1

 

 

Architect-US

Career Training at USA

Follow Us!

Don't lose anything about-us

Instagram