Architect US
WORK + J1 VISA SPONSORSHIP FOR ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERS
Web | training@architect-us.com | +1.347.708.1790 | +34.675.383.100
Los Angeles Job oppotunities

Once you get the job we will be happy to  sponsor your J1 Visa  through our  J1 Visa Program  and help you and your  Host Company  with all the official paperwork related to making your  American Dream  come true.

Please take into consideration  Architect-US recommendations where you will find guidance and tips that will multiply your chances of success. Do not hesitate to share our contact information if a potential employer asks for it during the interview!

Project Manager for Major Adaptive Reuse Projects

Omgivning Architects and Interior Designers/ Monday, May 27

Project Designer

Marwan Al-Sayed Inc./ Sunday, May 26

Landscape Architect

Melinda Taylor and Associates/ Friday, May 24

Project Manager

Ware Malcomb/ Friday, May 24

Project Architect

Ware Malcomb/ Friday, May 24

Junior Designer

Studio MMD/ Friday, May 24

Job Captain

PQNK/ Friday, May 24

Job Captain

Huitt-Zollars, Inc./ Thursday, May 23

Senior Designer

ShubinDonaldson/ Monday, May 20

Junior Interior Design Assistant

Charles & Co Design/ Monday, May 20

Senior Designer

Asap (Adam Sokol Architecture Practice)/ Sunday, May 19

Project Architect

Casey Hughes Architects/ Friday, May 17

Project Captain

AUX Architecture/ Wednesday, May 15

Architectural Designer

Studio Shamshiri/ Monday, May 13

Landscape Designer

SALT Landscape Architects/ Monday, May 13

Intermediate Architect

Kevin Tsai Architecture/ Monday, May 13

Project Architect

Swift Lee Office/ Monday, May 13

Project Architect

Swift Lee Office/ Monday, May 13

Junior Architect

Andmore Partners/ Monday, May 13

Designer

Bestor Architecture/ Friday, May 10

Intermediate Designer

Studio Unltd/ Monday, May 6

Senior Designer

Alta Planning + Design/ Monday, May 6

Architectural Designer

Jeff Zbikowski Architecture/ Monday, May 6

Architectural Designer

Jeff Zbikowski Architecture/ Monday, May 6

Intermediate Architect

GMPA Architects/ Monday, April 29

Project Architect

Ware Malcomb/ Monday, April 29

Architect-US

Career Training at USA

Follow Us!

Don't lose anything about-us

Instagram