fbpx
Architect US
WORK + J1 VISA SPONSORSHIP FOR ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERS
Web | training@architect-us.com | +1.347.708.1790 | +34.675.383.100
New York Job Opportunities for architects

We found the best job opportunities in New York for you!

Once you get the job we will be happy to sponsor your J-1 Visa through our J-1 Visa Program and help you and your Host Company with all the official paperwork related to make your American Dream come true.

Please take into consideration Architect-US recommendations where you’ll find guidance and tips that will multiply your chances of success. Do not hesitate to share our contact information if a potential employer ask for it during the interview!

Architect / Designer 1
Martinez + Johnson Architecture / Monday, July 31

Junior Architect
Atema Architecture / Monday, July 31

Intermediate Architect
1100 Architect / Friday, July 28

Entry Level Architect
PACS Architecture / Friday, July 28

Junior Project Manager
Martin Hopp Architect PLLC / Thursday, July 27

Architectural Student Intern
Hellmuth Obata Kassabaum / Monday, July 24

Intermediate Architect
Ike Kligerman Barkley / Monday, July 24

Designer/Architect
IOAD / Sunday, July 23

Designer/Junior Architect
Douglas C. Wright Architects / Friday, July 21

Intermediate Architect (Revit proficient)
Bespoke Careers USA / Friday, July 21

Intermediate Architect with MicroStation experience
Bespoke Careers USA / Monday, July 17

Junior Architect or Interior Designer
BuiltIn Studio / Saturday, July 15

Junior Architect or Intern
LU NING ARCHITECTURE / Saturday, July 15

Architectural Designer – Entry/Intermediate Level
PJC Architecture / Friday, July 14

Junior Architect/Designer/Intern
Project-Space / Friday, July 14

Project Architect
HNTB / Friday, July 7

Project Architect
WeWork / Thursday, July 6

Junior Architect
Stephen Yablon Architecture / Thursday, July 6

Architectural Intern
HDR, Inc. / Thursday, July 6

Architectural Designer
Hellmuth Obata Kassabaum / Thursday, July 6

Project Designer
Laguarda.Low Architects, LLC / Monday, July 3

Architect/Designer
archimania / Friday, June 30

Junior Designer
SCARPIDIS / Thursday, June 29

Intern – Architecture
Perkins & Will / Thursday, June 29

Architect-US

Career Training at USA

Follow Us!

Don't lose anything about-us

Instagram